‘Allo ‘Allo!

‘Allo ‘Allo!

Sep. 07, 1984
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 07, 1984
2Season 2 Oct. 21, 1985
3Season 3 Dec. 05, 1986
4Season 4 Nov. 07, 1987
5Season 5 Sep. 03, 1988
6Season 6 Sep. 02, 1989
7Season 7 Jan. 05, 1991
8Season 8 Jan. 12, 1992
9Season 9 Nov. 09, 1992



Gorden Kaye isRené Artois
René Artois
Carmen Silvera isEdith Artois
Edith Artois
Vicki Michelle isYvette Carte-Blanche
Yvette Carte-Blanche
Richard Marner isColonel Kurt von Strohm
Colonel Kurt von Strohm
Kim Hartman isPrivate Helga Geerhart
Private Helga Geerhart
Guy Siner isLieutenant Hubert Gruber
Lieutenant Hubert Gruber
Kirsten Cooke isMichelle Dubois
Michelle Dubois
Rose Hill isMadame Fanny
Madame Fanny
Kenneth Connor isMonsieur Alfonse
Monsieur Alfonse
Arthur Bostrom isOfficer Crabtree
Officer Crabtree

Video trailer


The misadventures of hapless cafe owner René Artois and his escapades with the Resistance in occupied France.

‘Allo ‘Allo!
‘Allo ‘Allo!
‘Allo ‘Allo!
‘Allo ‘Allo!
‘Allo ‘Allo!
‘Allo ‘Allo!
‘Allo ‘Allo!
‘Allo ‘Allo!
‘Allo ‘Allo!
‘Allo ‘Allo!
Original title 'Allo 'Allo!
TMDb Rating 7.8 132 votes
First air date Sep. 07, 1984
Last air date Dec. 14, 1992
Seasons 9
Episodes 82
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

All in the Family
Ginger Snaps
Rita Rocks
Schulz Saves America
The Moodys
I’m Sorry
Wet Hot American Summer: First Day of Camp